Pancom-Un
Main page Send a letter Site map

History

The Enterprise was founded in 1994. and positioned at the market as a trade enterprise specializing on export of color scrap metal and sale of cable - conducting materials of manufacture of the Odessa cable factory.

In May 1998 the Company developed a business - plan in which was proved necessity of creation of manufacture in the south of Ukraine which could have a closed work cycle starting from processing secondary metal up to reception of qualitative cable production.

For this purpose experts of the Enterprise had mastered and successfully introduced three basic technological processes:

  • Fire fining of copper.
    The Donetsk institute of nonferrous metals had developed the project copper smelting area e equipped with two furnaces of reflective type, working on natural gas. The project was realized in 1999. Now the area manufactures half-finished products of special form (anodes), containing 99,5-99,9 % of copper.
  • Electrolysis of copper.
    Together with the leading Russian institute in the field of technologies on processing copper - "Unipromed", Ekaterinburg, has been developed a project of area of electrolysis fining and receiving of cathodic copper of high cleanliness (not less than 99.97 % Cu). The project was realized in 2001.
  • Manufacture of copper rod.
    In 2005 was put into operation the first line of continuous vertical moulding on manufacture of oxygen-free copper rod with diameter in 8 mm, raw material for which manufacture are used , cathodes of own manufacture of mark 00. In August, 2007 was put into operation the second line on manufacture of cast oxygen-free copper rod with diameter in 20, 25 mm with the subsequent cold rolling up to 18, 14, 8 mm.

In order to achieve high quality and competitiveness of products manufactured, "PANKOM YUN" in 2001. implemented the quality management system which meets the requirements of DSTU ISO 9002-95 that is confirmed through the certificate issued within the System UkrSePrO.

In 2003 was introduced the quality management system which meets the requirements of the standard DSTU ISO 9001-2001 (ISO 9001:2000).

Until recently the Enterprise was the unique manufacturer in Ukraine of cathodic copper of cleanliness Cu of 99,99 %.

Partners of the Enterprise abroad are GLENCORE INTERNATIONAL, SOGEM, TRANSAMIN, THYSSEN-KRUPP, CAPRICORN STAINLESS.

In total at the Enterprise are engaged about 500 persons; in particular at the area of electrolysis 50.

Since 2004 till present time have been constantly carrying out modernisation of the factory, introduction of technological innovations with the purpose of providing increase of productivity, stability of work and quality of cathodic copper.

2007 Pancom-Un

Панком-Юн
На главную Отправить письмо Карта сайта English version

История

Предприятие было основано в 1994г. и позиционировалось на рынке как торговое предприятие, специализирующееся на экспорте цветного металлолома и продаже кабельно-проводниковой продукции производства Одесского кабельного завода.

В мае 1998г. компанией был разработан бизнес-план, в котором была обоснована необходимость создания на юге Украины производства, которое смогло бы замкнуть технологический цикл от переработки вторичного металла до получения качественной кабельной продукции.

Для этого специалистами предприятия были освоены и успешно внедрены три основных технологических процесса:

  • Огневое рафинирование меди.
    Донецким институтом цветных металлов был разработан проект медеплавильного участка, оснащенного 2-мя печами отражательного типа, работающих на природном газе. Проект реализован в 1999 г. В настоящее время участок производит заготовки специальной формы (аноды), содержащие 99,5-99,9 % меди.
  • Электролиз меди.
    Совместно с ведущим Российским институтом в области технологий по переработке меди - «Унипромедь», г. Екатеринбург, был разработан проект участка электролитического рафинирования и получения катодной меди высокой чистоты (не менее 99.97% Cu). Проект реализован в 2001 г.
  • Изготовление медной катанки.
    В 2005 г. введена в эксплуатацию первая линия непрерывного вертикального литья по производству бескислородной медной катанки диаметром 8 мм, сырьем для изготовления которой, служат катоды собственного производства марки М00к. В августе 2007 г. запущена вторая линия по производству литой бескислородной медной катанки диаметром 20, 25 мм с последующей холодной прокаткой до 18, 14, 8 мм.

Для достижения высокого качества и конкурентоспособности выпускаемой продукции «Панком-Юн» в 2001г. внедрил систему управления качеством, соответствующую требованиям ДСТУ ISO 9002-95, что подтверждено сертификатом, выданным в Системе УкрСЕПРО.

В 2003 (5)г. внедрена система менеджмента качества, которая соответствует требованиям стандарта ДСТУ ISO 9001-2001 (ISO 9001:2000).

До последнего времени предприятие являлось единственным в Украине производителем катодной меди чистоты Cu 99,99%.

Всего на предприятии работает около 500 человек; из них на участке электролиза – 50.

С 2004 г. и по настоящее время постоянно производится техническое перевооружение завода и внедрение технологических инноваций с целью повышения производительности, стабильности работы и качества катодной меди.

© 2007 «Панком-Юн»